Google+

Our Next Tour is:

11:30 AM - SATURDAY, October 14th | Los Muertos Beach - Puerto Vallarta

  • 00 days
  • 00 hours
  • 00 minutes
  • 00 seconds

Tour Availability

Rate this article
( 108 Votes ) 
Tour Availability - 3.0 out of 5 based on 108 votes

 

Limited Capacity - Do not wait until the last minute.

The boat departs from Los Muertos Pier (located just 2 blocks north of Blue Chairs Resort & the gay beach) Saturdays. Boarding begins at 11:30 am and departs at Noon. The cruise returns at about 6:00 pm.

Privileges of buying your ticket online: move up to the front of the line which makes you one of the first to board the boat and guarantees first choice of the best seats.

Saturday, October 21th - 00 tickets left - SOLD OUT!
Wednesday, October 25th - 30 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday October 28 Halloween Cruise- 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday November 1 - 43 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday November 4 - 43 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday November 8 - 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday November 11 - 45 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday November 18 - 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday November 22 - 45 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday November 25 - 40 tickets left Thanksgiving Tour Big Wet&Wild Cruise 100 men+BOOK NOW!
Wednesday November 29 - 40 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday December 2 - 30 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday December 6 - 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday December 9 - 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday December 13 - 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday December 16 - 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday December 20 - 20 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Share it!
pinterest