Google+

Our Next Tour is:

11:30 AM - SATURDAY, march18th | Los Muertos Beach - Puerto Vallarta

  • 00 days
  • 00 hours
  • 00 minutes
  • 00 seconds

Tour Availability

Rate this article
( 76 Votes ) 
Tour Availability - 3.0 out of 5 based on 76 votes

 

Limited Capacity - Do not wait until the last minute.

The boat departs from Los Muertos Pier (located just 2 blocks north of Blue Chairs Resort & the gay beach) Saturdays. Boarding begins at 11:30 am and departs at Noon. The cruise returns at about 6:00 pm.

Privileges of buying your ticket online: move up to the front of the line which makes you one of the first to board the boat and guarantees first choice of the best seats.

Saturday, April 29 - 00 tickets left - SOLD OUT!
Wednesday, May 03 - 00 tickets left - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, May 06 - 18 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday, May 10 - 16 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday, May 13 - 22 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday, May 17 - 15 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday, May 20 - 17 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Wednesday, May 24 - 25 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Saturday, May 27 - 25 tickets left GAY PRIDE CRUISE BOOK NOW!
Wednesday, May 31 - 25 tickets left BOOK NOW!
Share it!
pinterest
Logo star-snippets.com